View media produced by the National Association of Scholars

April 16, 2009

Chairman Stephen H. Balch Receives the Kirkpatrick Award - VIDEO

Steve Balch

Here is the video of remarks by NAS Chairman Steve Balch in accepting the Jeane Jordon Kirkpatrick Academic Freedom Award on February 27, 2009 from the American Conservative Union Foundation and the......

Continue Reading